Author Spotlight: Emma Lynn

Mj Rain

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
Author Spotlight: Emma Lynn
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

1016886_857698700939600_4473244036737403795_n●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

I’ve written two Young Adult Fantasy stories, one with a dystopian outlook-The Dark Ones and Darkness Reigns. I’m currently working on a New Adult romance. It’s a standalone series, the first one titled Dare.
If I’m not writing, then I’m reading. I’m a sarcastic, Hello Kitty lovin’ lady. I prefer hot chocolate to coffee, which is ideal for a rainy afternoon while watching Doctor Who or some other fantasy-ish show.
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

View original post

Author Spotlight: Emma Lynn

Leave a Reply

