BK’s YouTube Picks: The watch for book lovers

From The Koala Tree

I love to read, and my friends have a giggle as it’s not often I go out the house without a book in my bag (usually if the book is not there, it’s because I couldn’t fit it in because my bag is filled with uni stuff or I’ve accidentally left it on a worktop/bed/sofa/table/floor when I’ve taken it out to read in the house or switching bags).

I haven’t worn a watch in years, but this watch really tickled my fancy!

At the moment I’m reading two books which I’m really enjoying: David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell and Recipe for Life by Mary Berry. And as always, have a huge ‘to read’ pile – I’m terrible for having about 6-8 books on the go at the same time.

Maybe if I invested in this watch I would be better at not leaving my books in strange places. 🙂

View original post

BK’s YouTube Picks: The watch for book lovers

Leave a Reply

