Challenge Tuesday – Boredom beckoned!

Becoming a writer

This week I have tried really hard to read a very boring book.

It seemed so perfect: 2 crime short stories by a writer widely lauded and in a book still short enough that I wasn’t phased at all by it.

Well, it wasn’t to my taste or my boredom tolerance level so I have given up trying for now. I am moving on to the next book in my list – one I have to read for book club next week, in fact!

To give you a clue what it is, I’ll say… Tiger.  Hands up who can guess just from that!

I have to do better with this one or I’ll lose my book club boss status 😉

Until next time – Happy reading,
EJ
🙂

View original post

Challenge Tuesday – Boredom beckoned!

Leave a Reply

