Midnight madness part#1-school sythes and computers

soul eater foreign shadows

I headed down the hall to third period for weapons training. Second period was basic stuff like math and reading so the students at the DWMA still had an education since it was useless to just teach students how to fight kishins and at the same time be taught about the paranormal. I took a stop at the water fountain and got a drink. Raising my head back up to someone saying “hey Nanji” I turned around and gave a out a groggy “yea?” still tired. Soul walked up with black star, black star shaking s little. “We were wondering how you came to the academy you being the new student and all” black star said running his fingers through his hair. “Oh well I was walking home one night when I was attacked by a gang of thugs, out of distress my hand formed into some sort of chain…

View original post 460 more words

Midnight madness part#1-school sythes and computers

Leave a Reply

