Settle back with a cup of tea, these books and your favorite snuggly blanket

2centsat40

#amreading Montana Gallagher collection. GALLAGHER'S PRIDE GALLAGHER'S HOPE GALLAGHER'S CHOICE By MK McClintock #amreading
Montana Gallagher collection.
GALLAGHER’S PRIDE
GALLAGHER’S HOPE
GALLAGHER’S CHOICE
By MK McClintock

I recently completed reading the Montana Gallagher Collection by MK McClintock. The trilogy takes place in Montana in the 1800s. Each book focus on one of three power couples and their story.

This was a great fictional book series. One of the things that I enjoyed the most is this is a book I would not hesitate to refer to any of my friends or family, including my 17 year old niece. Often I find that romance stories are ahem steamy and I would not recommend most to my niece.

One of my favorite parts of the books were that they portrayed the main female characters in very strong roles. I personally believe that more stories should show strong female characters. My only bit of criticism is that as the stories moved to each individual couple the…

View original post 250 more words

Settle back with a cup of tea, these books and your favorite snuggly blanket

Leave a Reply

