Worth At Least A Dollar

MoreThanMyTwoCents

Hi there!

I often find myself reading the news, reading a book, or browsing Pinterest and end up finding so many things that get me thinking, becoming even more opinionated than I already am, or just aesthetically pleased. My friends and I sit down at coffee shops and talk about all sorts of things, and I always find myself wanting to go back to those conversations as a reference for other discussions or because I was captivated by an idea, concept, or even an outfit coordination. So this blog is my way of documenting those things, except this is also a sort of megaphone for me to project my thoughts to whoever wants to take the time to read them. One day in my Law & Society class, I was voicing my opinion on a specific issue, and when I finished speaking, I simply said, “…but that’s just my two…

View original post 49 more words

Worth At Least A Dollar

Leave a Reply

