A Good Book!

Whenever I read a good book I become very involved with it and don’t get too many other things accomplished. That is probably the reason I do not read as much as I would like to. A special friend gave me this book and I just finished it.

'Gone Girl' book, good books, creative books, mystery books, A creative and well written book!

I know a movie has been made, but the book was so good I am afraid to see it! Have you read the book and/or seen the movie? Would love to hear you thoughts on this creative book?

View original post

A Good Book!

Leave a Reply

