April Wrap-Up & May TBR

Ashleigh's Bookshelf

How is it nearly May? How are we nearly half way through the year already?! It’s horrible. I don’t like how quickly this year is going at all! What I do like, however, is my productivity this past month in spite of copious coursework deadlines and revision for exams, which started on Tuesday (28th) and, as I write this, I’m currently procrastinating revision for it (it’s Monday afternoon. I really ought to be studying!)

April has been a relatively good month. I found my reading mojo again after a bit of a slump last month, mainly because of Orlando. Virginia Woolf made me love reading like I’ve never quite loved reading before, this month. It was by far not an easy book but once I got in to it… damn. That book has definitely changed how I’m going to read books from now on. It’s up there with Rebecca as…

View original post 599 more words

April Wrap-Up & May TBR

Leave a Reply

