April Wrap Up | May TBR

Josies Book Corner

April Wrap Up & May TBR

Hello bookworms! I have decided to combine my wrap up and TBR becuase unfortunately, in the month of April I only finished a shocking 3 books! I know, I know, it’s disgraceful. Anyway, lets just jump straight in, shall we?

April Wrap Up

Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas – click here to read my review (this book was awesome)

20617636

The Novice by Taran Matharu – click here to read my review 

22297138

The Iron Trial by Cassandra Clare & Holly Black –click here to read my review

20578940


May TBR List

Here are the books that I plan to read in May! Some of these are books tranferred from April that I did not get around to…
  • Earth and Sky by Megan Crewe
  • The Clouded Sky by Megan Crewe
  • Drachengott: Wind by K. J. Taylor
  • Finnikin of the Rock by Melina Marchetta
  • Pushing…

View original post 47 more words

April Wrap Up | May TBR

Leave a Reply

