Dear You

miracle8rose

You were the one that I love the most

Ypu were the one whom I ran to everytime I feel unfomfortable

You were the one that never forget to greets me every morning

You were the one whom always looking for me when I am not there just to reply

You were the one that I always missed

You wee the one whom I always willing to swallow my ego

You were the one that I always forgive

You were the one to whom I dedicate my loyalty to

You were the one whom always left tons of text, calls and voice message

You were the one whom I dont want to get over with

You were the one who made me relize that for once, true love is real

But now,

You are the one who left

You are the one who’s gone

You are the one who broke…

View original post 184 more words

Dear You

Leave a Reply

