LA BELIEVES in LOVING LIFE

Linda Amato

I am amazed and grateful for the powers of the Universe. Truly we all need to connect to the light within. I have travelled a journey that is filled with change, love, light and happiness. As a daughter, wife, mother and grandmother the choices I make affect those around me. I have always been aware that I am an example for others, especially my children. As I reflect on my childhood and the foods I consumed they seem to me today to be very basic. Milk, Cereal,Meat, Chicken, Lamb, Shrimp, Potatoes, Rice, Corn, Cold cuts, Applesauce, Ice cream, potato chips and chocolate chip cookies. Not a wide variety of foods. Almost forgot Nathan’s hot dogs were a favorite of my dad which we all ate.

When I met my husband, I fell in love with italian food. A change in my diet led me to become a carb eater. Now…

View original post 368 more words

LA BELIEVES in LOVING LIFE

Leave a Reply

