Release Day For Savor by Alyssa Rose Ivy

City and Book


I’m so excited to share in the release day celebration for Savor by Alyssa Rose Ivy. Savoris a New Adult Paranormal Romance and the fourth book in The Empire Chronicles Series. Grab your copy today!

Make sure you check out the special excerpt posted below and learn more about the series and ARI. Also there’s a raffle link at the very bottom. make sure to enter!

Savor - Cover

Amazon|Barnes and Noble|iBooks|GooglePlay|Kobo

Excerpt

“I’m glad you don’t want me dead.” He smirked. Even his smirk was sexy.

“I’d be on my own if you were.” I put my hands behind my head.

“And you don’t like being alone?” He studied me in the darkness. Sometimes I wished neither of us had night vision. It left you so naked, never having an opportunity to hide.

“I do most of the time.”

“But not always?”…

View original post 550 more words

Release Day For Savor by Alyssa Rose Ivy

Leave a Reply

