THE ENGINEERS

BOOKS BY OB KEENG

This is a short screenplay titled ‘THE ENGINEERS’ that I wrote for the homevida short script competition in 2014. The script was required to be a 10-15 minutes long comedy, and [this category] highlight the importance of child education. As I write this, homevida is hosting their 2015 script competition, you might want to check it out.

In other news, I’ve been working on two books simultaneously. The first one is a project called ‘the project’ which I just finished; the second is a thriller I’m thinking of calling “the thriller”, just to finish this sentence. Also my landlord just increased his rent, because his sisters wife is having another baby, so I’d like to use this medium to wish them a Happy DNA! And I’m pleased to announce that my dynamite business has been booming recently, so there’s that.

Please enjoy The Engineers by tapping

View original post 9 more words

THE ENGINEERS

Leave a Reply

