Cecelia Ahern read

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Like most bloggers I enjoy blogging about everything and anything. My blog is fairly new therefore needs as much TLC as possible. But my ultimate love is reading; from books to magazines to articles … Anything I can get my hands on. Studying English Literature meant that I had a very heavy reading load.

To get away from those years of Marxism and cultural criticism topics. I have been given Cecelia Ahern’s “Thanks for the Memories”. I can’t wait to read it and post a review! Let me know you guys think of her books!

View original post

Cecelia Ahern read

Leave a Reply

